Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tiverton Town FC app

View

Match Reports

September 2018

Tue 11 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Tiverton Town 2-2 Exeter City

Tiverton Town 2-2 Exeter City

1 week ago

By Simon Ellis

Yellows bow out to Grecians on penalties

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Bridport 0-1 Tiverton Town

Bridport 0-1 Tiverton Town

1 week ago

By Simon Ellis

Levi Landricombes 100th goal secures FA Cup progress

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Beaconsfield Town 0-2 Tiverton Town

Beaconsfield Town 0-2 Tiverton Town

2 weeks ago

By Simon Ellis

10 man Tivvy secure impressive away win

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Tiverton Town 1-3 Taunton Town

Tiverton Town 1-3 Taunton Town

3 weeks ago

By Simon Ellis

Yellows unbeaten start ends

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Harrow Borough 2-2 Tiverton Town

Harrow Borough 2-2 Tiverton Town

3 weeks ago

By Simon Ellis

Injury time equaliser maintains Yellows unbeaten start

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Tiverton Town 5-1 Walton Casuals

Tiverton Town 5-1 Walton Casuals

1 month ago

By Simon Ellis

Yellows continue excellent start to the season

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, League
Tiverton Town 3-1 Frome Town

Tiverton Town 3-1 Frome Town

1 month ago

By Simon Ellis

Yellows secure impressive home victory

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Swindon Supermarine 0-1 Tiverton Town

Swindon Supermarine 0-1 Tiverton Town

1 month ago

By Simon Ellis

Opening day joy on the road for the Yellows

Mon 6 Aug, 19:30, Friendly
Cullompton Rangers 1-1 Tiverton Town

Cullompton Rangers 1-1 Tiverton Town

1 month ago

By Simon Ellis

Yellows end friendlies with draw

Sat 4 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Tiverton Town 4-2 Street

Tiverton Town 4-2 Street

1 month ago

By Simon Ellis

Yellows complete home friendlies with win

July 2018

Mon 30 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Crediton United 0-6 Tiverton Town

Crediton United 0-6 Tiverton Town

1 month ago

By Simon Ellis

Yellows hit hosts for six.

Wed 25 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Tiverton Town 3-1 Elmore

Tiverton Town 3-1 Elmore

1 month ago

By Simon Ellis

Yellows continue pre-season build up with win against neighbours

Sat 21 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Tiverton Town 4-0 Mangotsfield United

Tiverton Town 4-0 Mangotsfield United

2 months ago

By Simon Ellis

Another comprehensive pre-season victory for the Yellows

Sat 14 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Tiverton Town 6-0 Exmouth Town

Tiverton Town 6-0 Exmouth Town

2 months ago

By Simon Ellis

Yellows continue their build up to the new campaign with a comprehensive win

Tue 10 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Tiverton Town 2-1 Tavistock

Tiverton Town 2-1 Tavistock

2 months ago

By Simon Ellis

Yellows secure first pre season win with late strikes.

Fixtures
Sat 22 Sep
h
First Team Dorchester Town
Cup 15:00
Sat 29 Sep
h
First Team Basingstoke Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors