top of page

2021/2022 Retained List

Announcing the players who are staying with us for the 2021/22 Season:

Lewis Williams

Kyle Egan

Craig Woodman

Aaron Dawson

Neil Martin

Jordan Lam

Dan Hayfield

Chris Shephard

Andy Watkins

Edward Butcher

Billy Craske

Austen Booth

880 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page