top of page

CLUB NEWS | Released/retained list

Tiverton Town can now announce our official retained/released list at the end of the 21/22 season.

All at Tiverton Town would firstly like to extend their gratitude to all our players from last season and place on record our thanks to the players departing the club. We thank them for their efforts and wish them every success in the future.

Players that have been offered new contracts and have accepted :

Lewis Williams

Jimmy Weeks

Joe Belsten

Craig Woodman

Louis Morison

Chris Shephard

Jordan Lam

Players departing the club :

Andy Watkins

Aaron Dawson

Kyle Egan

Orlando Anker

Austen Booth

Theo Simpson

As there are outgoings there are also plenty of incoming players on the way so keep your eyes on your social media platform of choice in the coming weeks as we announce the players joining us for the 2022/23 season.

3,714 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page